YOUR LOVE

Today Belongs to Love

Image via Wikipedia

Your Love

I love the way
you look at me,
your face lights up
like a bright star.
I love the way
you call me darling or honey.
I love the way
you say I love you, darling.
I love the way
you touch me, hold me,
kiss me.
I love the way
you love me
and care for me.
I love the way
you make me happy.
I love the way
you treat me
like a woman should be treated.
I love the way
you make everyday
special with me.
No one can love me
the way you do.
I love you, darling,
just the way you are.

(C)By Noreen Ann Jenkins

(Noreen Snyder)

 

For my loving husband, Garry Snyder.

Leave a Reply

